O M G

I watched 'The Bachelor Pad' episode from this week last night..
oh my, why can't they just kick off Vienna.. I really really don't like her.. I love Jake and i think that the other contestents is just gunning for Vienna and Kasey to win.. And i really really don't want that to happen!
Someone needs to man up and kick them out..


On an other subject, how cute are Kirk and Ella :)
i love that theres love in the house and i also hoping for Michael and Holly to get back together.. I really really want that :)


And bad news on the love front ..
If the show hasn't beaten that spirit out of you already: Ames Brown and Jackie Gordon, who left together and in love, are no longer together. "It was wonderful while it lasted," though it lasted only a couple weeks, said Ames in their post-show conference call, adding that he does not regret leaving the show with Jackie, who was eliminated.

DAMN!!!




Name:
Remember me?

URL/Blog:

Comment:

tvdummie

movies, series, award-shows, books & music!


RSS 2.0