MTV movie awards

have you started voiting yet?
I started yesterday....
 
here is my picks ♥
 
Best Female Performance » Emma Watson in The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Breakthrough Performance » Rebel Wilson in Pitch Perfect
Best Shirtless Performance » Taylor Lautner in The Twilight Saga, Breaking Dawn - Part 2
Best Kiss » Emma Watson and Logan Lerman in The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Best WTF Moment » Anna Camp in Pitch Perfect
Best Musical Moment» Anna Kendrick, Rebel Wilson, Anna Camp, Brittany Snow, Alexis Knapp, Ester Dean and Hana Mae Lee in Pitch Perfect
 
to vote, click here!
 
I wanted to vote in the Movie of the Year category but my favorite movie "Pitch Perfect" was not nominated.
 
 
 



Name:
Remember me?

URL/Blog:

Comment:

tvdummie

movies, series, award-shows, books & music!


RSS 2.0