Percy Jackson

I got my 'Sea of Monsters' dvd in the mail yesterday I since I just love both the books and the movies I though it was a good idea to bring it up!
How much I want the 'the Titan's Curse' to get made! So come on 20th century fox, get it done :)
 
As a fan of the books of course I want them all to get made, and hopefully we can look forward to the Titan's Curse in the cinemas at the end of 2015. There is some rumors that goes around about that but since Century Fox havn't confirmed it yet i truly hope they will!
 
In the meantime i'm going to read all of the books again and watch the two movies that have come out!
Please spread this post all over socal media and maybe we can get the movie to be made!
 



Name:
Remember me?

URL/Blog:

Comment:

tvdummie

movies, series, award-shows, books & music!


RSS 2.0