the other woman

I say this movie on Friday, and it is hilarious. If you like me measure if a movie is good or not by feeling after the movie if you want to go right back in and see it again I can really recommend this one.
 
The movie starts with Cameron Diaz character Carly believing she is dating a great guy, who she has dated a few months. And she soon finds out that he has a wife, who is played by Leslie Mann, she is so funny in this movie I can't take it! Carly and Kate's (the wife) friendship is a crazy one but an amazing one.
 
Even though the movie starts like a romantic comedy, it is more about friendship and things that you have to go through in life to come out on top at the other end.
 
I'm definitely buying this one :)
 
 



Name:
Remember me?

URL/Blog:

Comment:

tvdummie

movies, series, award-shows, books & music!


RSS 2.0