looking forward

so it was some time since I wrote last, and i kind of feel bad but I have been living life!
Or maybe not, just living in my series bubble.... :)
 
I would like to take this time to let you know what to watch for, and witch series have premiere's coming up!
 
» I have to start with "Survivor" the first episode of the 28th season starts wednesday february 26. Can you believe that it is the 28th season? That crazy, and I love it.
» And then you can also watch the first episode of the 24th season of "The Amazing Race" that starts on sunday the 23 february.
» On monday (24 february) my favorite singing competition starts again. Don't miss "The Voice" on NBC
 
» If that's not what you like to watch you can always catch "The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon" every monday to friday on NBC, it's Jimmy's first season on the Tonight Show and he is hilarius.
 
 
 
.... I almost forgot, on sunday march 2, don't miss my favorite girl, Ellen Degeneres, when she hosts "the Oscars" Who will win and what amazingness can we expect?



Name:
Remember me?

URL/Blog:

Comment:

tvdummie

movies, series, award-shows, books & music!


RSS 2.0