My favorite Youtube videos

so this probably could have been placed in the top 5 category (kind of) but since I have a new category named Youtube I though it would be more appropriate :)
enjoy!
 
 » "History of Rap" with Jimmy Fallon & Justin Timberlake
 » "Evolution of Hip-Hop Dancing" with Jimmy Fallon & Will Smith
 » "Pop Medley 2013" with Kurt Hugo Schneider & Sam Tsui
 » Evolution of Music - Pentatonix  
 » Top Model på skånska 2
 » "Cup Song" - EXTREME EDITION by Paint
 » Miami Dolphins Cheerleaders: "Call Me Maybe" vs U.S. Troops: "Call Me Maybe"
 » The Vampire Diaries (one of my favorite scenes) Season 13 Episode 19
 » So You Think You Can Dance, season 8 (Sonya Tayeh routine)
 » So You Think You Can Dance, season 6 (Wade & Amanda Robson routine)
 » So You Think You Can Dance, season 2 (Wade Robson routine)
 » So You Think You Can Dance, season 6 (Wade Robson routine)
 » So You Think You Can Dance, season 7 finale (Twitch & Ellen)
 » One Tree Hill, girls dancing
 
to check out the videos just click on the arrows, wow there was a lot! And I'm sure I missed some of the good ones.
  



Name:
Remember me?

URL/Blog:

Comment:

tvdummie

movies, series, award-shows, books & music!


RSS 2.0