"Sky High"

movie review :)
 
I have watched it a few times and it still is good, it's the kind of movie you want to see when you need a laugh, and as always (at least lately) with me, the story is placed in High School.
We get to follow a new generation of heroes when the work there way through school and what all that is about! Of course the story has a villain and a little love but most of all it shows friendship.
 
I love the ending when Will Stronghold (the main character) tells us this:
 
- "So in the end, my girlfriend became my archenemy,
my archenemy became my best friend.
and my best friend became my girlfriend.
But, hey, that's high school."
 
To see the trailer click » here
 



Name:
Remember me?

URL/Blog:

Comment:

tvdummie

movies, series, award-shows, books & music!


RSS 2.0