Teen movies

I found this blog-post today about "a 16-year-old's five best teen movies"
You can check it out on the link, but that 16-year-old picked the following:
  • Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging (2008)
  • Crazy, Stupid, Love (2011)
  • Pride and Prejudice (2005)
  • The Amazing Spider-Man (2012)
  • Mean Girls (2004)

I kind of agree with some of them but two of them i havn't even seen, maybe i should :)
I can't remember what i was watching at 16 (10 years ago) but I can tell you my "teen movie" picks today! :)

  • 17 again (2009)
  • Wild Child (2008)
  • The Proposal (2009)
  • What a Girl Wants (2003)
  • A Cinderella Story (2004)

There are so many more I would like to write down but since it was 5 I have to stick with that.
Are you missing a movie, comment below




Name:
Remember me?

URL/Blog:

Comment:

tvdummie

movies, series, award-shows, books & music!


RSS 2.0