The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

I'm a little late but I saw this movie when I was home sick last week and I think it's kind of awesome! This is my kind of movie, I love the mystical adventures.
And it just gets better when you get to see some love conections also!
I'm thinking this movie is based on a book series but I don't know, I'm going to check that out after I have written this. The movie is centered around a girl named Clary Fray who after her mother disappears, learns that she is descends from a line of warriors who protect's our world from demons.
 
I can truly recomend this movie for all you Potterfans out there :)
Enjoy the trailer below «
 
 
Be on the lookout for the second movie in the series, The Mortal Instruments: City of Ashes, I for one, can not wait for it :)



Name:
Remember me?

URL/Blog:

Comment:

tvdummie

movies, series, award-shows, books & music!


RSS 2.0