top 5 ..

..top 5 #HIMYM moments
I know there should be more than 5 but ... it's called "top 5" so here is just a few of my favorite moments through the years! :)
 
» The first moment of the series
"Kids, I’m gonna tell you an incredible story, the story of how I met your mother"
- Future Ted
 
» The Slap-bet, this craziness started in season 2 and have been with us since then.
 
» When we finally find out at whose wedding Ted meets the mother, and we get to see the bride in her wedding dress for the first time and this is the last moment of season 7.
 
» Barney & Robin proposal from season 8
#TheRobin
 
» the drinking game based on Robin's "but um" from season 5
 
 
For more "top 5"'s click here «
And for more How I Met Your Mother, click here «
there is recaps from all the season (except the last one) and some spoilers from season 9.



Name:
Remember me?

URL/Blog:

Comment:

tvdummie

movies, series, award-shows, books & music!


RSS 2.0