kisses to remember

All of my favorite TV couples, we all have our favorites and I found many that I wanted on this list. Do you think I'm missing some ones, just let me know :)
 
» Ross & Rachel (Friends)
» Damon & Elena (The Vampire Diaries)
» Haley & Nathan (One Tree Hill)
» Caroline & Klaus (The Vampire Diaries)
» Monica & Chandler (Friends)
» Zoe & Wade (Hart of Dixie)
» Lucas & Peyton (One Tree Hill)
» Barney & Robin (How I Met Your Mother)
» Danny & Riley (Baby Daddy)
» Summer & Seth (The OC)
» Stefan & Elena (The Vampire Diaries)
» Brooke & Julian (One Tree Hill)
» Jenna & Matty (Awkward)
» Tony & Ziva (NCIS)
» Kensi & Deeks (NCIS: Los Angeles)
» Toby & Spencer (Pretty Little Liars)
» Bonnie & Jeremy (The Vampire Diaries)
» Dan & Serena (Gossip Girl)
» Harvey & Sabrina (Sabrina The Teenage Witch)
 
 
 



Name:
Remember me?

URL/Blog:

Comment:

tvdummie

movies, series, award-shows, books & music!


RSS 2.0